casino game online

Q Hotel Maria Theresia

Q Hotel Maria Theresia Das wird geboten

Besondere Unterkünfte zum kleinen Preis. Täglich neue Angebote. 98% Kundenzufriedenheit. Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ist offizielles Casino-Hotel der Casinos Austria. Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichen Sie bequem auch die 2 Bergbahnen. The Q! Hotel Maria Theresia is an official casino hotel of Casinos Austria. Within a few minutes you can easily reach the 2 cable cars, which in a leisurely. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ✓€ Gutschein ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ✈ Urlaub buchen. Ab € (1̶1̶9̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Q! Hotel Maria Theresia, Kitzbühel. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Q! Hotel.

Q Hotel Maria Theresia

Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ist offizielles Casino-Hotel der Casinos Austria. Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichen Sie bequem auch die 2 Bergbahnen. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ✓€ Gutschein ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ✈ Urlaub buchen. Sehen Sie sich Angebote für Q Hotel Maria Theresia an – mit vollständig erstattungsfähigen Preisen und kostenloser Stornierung. Geschäftsreisende schätzen. Q Hotel Maria Theresia

Q Hotel Maria Theresia Umgebung des Hotels

Nicola aus Australien. Hatte ein Zimmer mit Wand zum Stiegenhaus und es war sehr hellhörig um nicht zu sagen laut. Golfclub Kitzbühel-Schwarzsee-Reith. Bewertet am 02 August Unterkunft anzeigen. Darum bei uns buchen. Die beste Auswahl in Kitzbühel. Bestimmte Services und Beste Spielothek in Rickering finden könnten daher nicht oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung stehen. Hotel Maria Theresia parken? Versuchen Sie es bitte später erneut. Die Lobby-Bar hingegen war offen. Alpenhotel Kitzbuhel am Schwarzsee. Aus dem 4. Ein Flughafentransfer steht Ihnen gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung. Karin aus Deutschland.

Q Hotel Maria Theresia - Häufig erwähnte Einrichtungen

Alles sehr ordentlich. Der hauseigene Q! Gerne organisieren wir Ihnen einen Shuttleservice. Bewertet am 08 August Unterkünfte in Kitzbühel.

Q Hotel Maria Theresia Video

Q Hotel Maria Theresia in Kitzbühel Zimmer Hubert und Matthias Fella auf Tour Q Hotel Maria Theresia Sie fanden diese Antwort hilfreich. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Q! Morgens eine gute Tasse Kaffee und dazu ein frisches Gebäck? Einchecken - ausgehen! Kitzbueheler Horn Ski Area m. Gasthaus Chizzo. Bewertungseinladung nicht gefunden. Alle Entfernungen sind Гјberweisung Paypal Dauer und die tatsächliche Reiseentfernung könnte variieren. Restaurant Küche: Österreichisch. An der Unterkunft Q! Hof, Deutschland 33 Beiträge 6 "Hilfreich"-Wertungen. The spa was an extra little bonus and very Konzerte 2020 kept. Bewertet am 01 März read article Read more from Andrea B. The breakfasts were great and included in the price. Stayed in March Previous Next 1 2. Getting Beste Spielothek Wendhof finden Salzburg to Kitzbuhel is easy by train. Most popular amenities Spa. Hair dryer. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Bicycle rental. Here Maria Theresia? Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia heißt Sie direkt im Zentrum von Kitzbühel und nur wenige Schritte von der Hahnenkammbahn entfernt. Ab 61 € bei Agoda. Q Hotel Maria Theresia, Kitzbühel, Österreich mit vielen Fotos​. ✓ Echte Bewertungen ✓ Preisgarantie ✓ Preisvergleich. Q! Hotel Maria Theresia, Kitzbühel. Mi piace: Einmal ein Gast – immer ein Freund. Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel. mcd-voice.co Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen mit Wellnessangebot bietet Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Kitzbühel. Freuen Sie sich auf inbegriffenes Frühstück. Sehen Sie sich Angebote für Q Hotel Maria Theresia an – mit vollständig erstattungsfähigen Preisen und kostenloser Stornierung. Geschäftsreisende schätzen.

Languages Spoken. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Mozart Airport 37 mi See all flights. Rental Cars See all Kitzbuhel rental cars.

Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews half board spacious room with balcony underfloor heating alpine charm breakfasts were great recommend this hotel room key booked a superior room enjoyed our stay main gondola stayed here for a week cozy hotel cheese board spa area centre of town ski hotel nice bathroom hotel bar every evening gondola station ski trip skis and boots.

Warren wrote a review Mar Barrowford, United Kingdom 1 contribution. Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff. My wife and I stayed here for a week booking through Crystal ski.

This was our second trip to Kitzbuhel in as many years for a weeks skiing. This carried on throughout the week and we were made to feel very welcome during our stay.

The restaurant staff were so friendly. Smiling faces at 7am for breakfast and ther same smiling faces at 9pm during evening meal.

We stayed half board and the breakfast and evening meal had an excellent rage of food. We did not go hungry!

The hotel is based only 5 min walk from the main gondola and is very central. The hotel bar was warm and again the barman was very friendly.

The only issue we had was the drains in the room left a lingering smell but because we only used our room to sleep and quickly change between skiing and apres ski it wasn't enough of an issue to complain and we just got on with it.

We will definitely rebook here but in future just ask for a different room. Date of stay: February Rooms. Sleep Quality. Helpful Share.

Dear HappyLittleLosers, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased that you had a great vacation and were able to enjoy the days with us.

If you had told us something about your room, we might have been able to see if we had an alternative. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again next winter.

We remain with best regards from Kitzbühel. Your team from Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel. Dario wrote a review Mar Beautiful Kitz.

The hotel is in the center of Kitzbuhel, within 3 minutes walk to the Midevil old town. Hotel stuff is VERY friendly, the hotel is nice with good bar , good food.

On a side note, I left my cosmetics pouch in the bathroom, I simply forgot it , called the hotel and they found it and sent it to me, arrived within a few days.

Thank you. A jackuzzi would be a good thing to have after skiing, there is a spa at the hotel, it is ok, yet jackuzzi would have been great.

Date of stay: February Value. Thank you for your Feedback! Hope to see you soon again! Your Q! Kitzbuhel, Austria 41 contributions 50 helpful votes.

To elevate this hotel to a better rating. And when I, and many other guests, complained It has a nice comfortable lounge area.

The rooms are typical of a ski resort town Until then Date of stay: February Trip type: Traveled solo. Thank you very much for the feedback.

We have now improved the strength of our WLAN and it works much better. We hope that you will be back with us soon and convince yourself of it.

Greetings from Kitzbühel. Addingham, United Kingdom 45 contributions 18 helpful votes. Great stay. Date of stay: January Trip type: Traveled with friends.

Hope to see you again soon! Michael T wrote a review Jan Lincolnshire contributions 26 helpful votes.

Very nice hotel. Hotel looks nice inside and out. Nice lounge bar next to lobby, nice dining rooms.

The bedrooms are clean and comfortable. Difficult to achieve sufficient coolness at night common in ski resorts. The pillows need some fluffing and even perhaps asking for more from reception - which they cheerfully did.

All staff good and efficient and well trained it seemed to me. We were a group of four - we enjoyed both breakfast and dinner each day for 4 days.

Not cheap - it seems Kitzbuhel is not a cheap place!! Walk to lifts is about 10 minutes - there are lockers at the lifts if wanted 8 Euros a day.

The ski and boot room is fantastically warm - no cold feet in the morning. Kitzbuhel itself had some good skiing for us in January - we all found the piste map hard to interpret - though the one on the wall in the ski locker room was better than the printed version - the up or downesses were hard to spot on the printed version.

Generally not noisy - though the nice English lady who left with her group between 3. Wi-fi variable - could be better.

I would have said that a good place to park a motorcycle was where they have handily placed the Harley Davidson signs. Perhaps I'm wrong.

Date of stay: January Value. We hope to see you again soon - with your Harley or with your skiers!

Best regards Your Q! Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Dartford, United Kingdom. Answer from Andrea B. Jul Marzena S asked a question Jan Harrogate, United Kingdom 5 contributions.

Answer from gilglenu. Jan I am sorry but I cannot help you. My wife and I visited the hotel in August and enjoyed our stay.

However, we do not have any allergies and so did not ask about such matters. Fiona C asked a question Dec Newbury, England, United Kingdom 4 contributions.

Answer from QHotelTeam. Dec Google Translation Dear Fiona, thank you very much for your request and your interesting in the Q! If you could provide us with your exact arrival and departure day, we would be delighted to make you your very own personal offer.

The little terras near the street is very appealing and a great succes. The lobby including the bar is very spacious, comfy coaches, nice chill out music in the background.

So far so good. The hotel has a limited amount of park lots, but around mtrs away is a public parking. Also the breakfast room is very modern and well designed.

In the basement is a nice little spa, with 3 saunas, where it is nice to relax and rest on the waterbeds. We booked a junior suite that had been freshly renovated.

Date of stay: October KLewis29 wrote a review Aug London, United Kingdom 5 contributions 6 helpful votes. Really nice hotel.

Really nice hotel and very helpful staff. Downstairs had been refurbished and was really nice the rooms were basic but had everything we needed.

The breakfasts were great and included in the price. Very good hotel for the price - would stay again in summer or winter Date of stay: August KonstantinoS wrote a review Jul Larnaca, Cyprus 1 contribution.

Cyprus Triathlon National team. Stayed at the hotel from June the 17th to June the 20th. Loved the style of the building and the rooms.

Rooms and hotel area was always kept tidy. Hotel staff was kind, courteous and prompt to help with everything with a smile.

Internet wireless connection was perfect. The restaurant area, breakfast and staff for the service were outstanding. I always pay attention at the employee service.

From the moment we entered till the moment we exited the premices we were treated with respect, kindness and always given a smile.

Thanks to everyone from the staff making our stay a beautiful one. I 'll make sure any athletes of ours travelling to Kitzbuhel again stay at your hotel.

Date of stay: June GS48 wrote a review Apr London, United Kingdom 4 contributions 3 helpful votes. Great location, great service.

We chose this hotel as it was close to where my son was working in the town. Service was excellent from the moment we arrived and we were very happy to be upgraded to a junior suite; this did however feel just like a large bedroom but we recognised it is at the end of the ski season and there was a feeling some of the furniture and drapes had been removed.

Nonetheless the room was spotless and we had a balcony. Spa was lovely although the jacuzzi was out of order. Lounge area really homely and welcoming and bar staff particularly helpful.

Drinks and food on offer very good value. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Date of stay: March Previous Next 1 … 26 27 28 29 30 … Dartford, United Kingdom.

Answer from Andrea B. Jul Marzena S asked a question Jan Harrogate, United Kingdom 5 contributions. Answer from gilglenu.

Jan I am sorry but I cannot help you. My wife and I visited the hotel in August and enjoyed our stay. However, we do not have any allergies and so did not ask about such matters.

Fiona C asked a question Dec Newbury, England, United Kingdom 4 contributions. Answer from QHotelTeam.

Dec Google Translation Dear Fiona, thank you very much for your request and your interesting in the Q!

If you could provide us with your exact arrival and departure day, we would be delighted to make you your very own personal offer.

Kind Regards from the sunny side of the Alps! Your Q! Harry P asked a question Oct Exeter, United Kingdom 11 contributions 9 helpful votes.

Answer from Norfolkseagull. Nov The staff at this hotel are very helpful and I am sure that they would answer any queries if you contacted them directly.

Not sure on the senior discount but give it a try, you don't get if you don't ask. Getting from Salzburg to Kitzbuhel is easy by train.

You catch a bus from the airport direct to the station. You need to get to Worgl and change there for Kitzbuhel. For this hotel I would suggest alighting at the Hahnenkamm station as it is only a short walk.

Taxis are plentiful anyway. Good luck. I'm sure you will enjoy your stay at this nice hotel. Bianca V asked a question Jan La Spezia 6 contributions.

Previous Next 1 2. MSP39 wrote a tip Mar Morzine, France 16 contributions 20 helpful votes.

Robert Ritchmann hat im Nov. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Haartrockner Badezimmerausstattung Dusche, Badewanne, read article. Das Frühstück ind das Zimmer. Paare schätzen die Lage besonders — sie haben diese mit 9,2 für einen Aufenthalt zu zweit bewertet. Wifi kostenfrei. Bewertungseinladung nicht gefunden. Wir bieten den gleichen Preis Beste Spielothek in finden bieten den gleichen Preis. Die Halbpension beinhaltet ein 3-Gänge-Menü mit einem Salatbuffet.

3 Comments

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *